The Shifters of Garoureve Book 1

It was only supposed to be for one night…

Ariana wasn’t expecting much when she pulled into the small town of Garoureve. Just a place to sleep for the night, a quick meal, and maybe a drink. What she found instead was a man with a smile who spent the night worshiping her body like it was his religion.

When morning came, she left with unexpected regret and a mark to remember him by. A mark that meant a lot more than she realized. A mark that meant her one-night stand wasn’t going to be her only night with him.

But when his secrets start to impact their new life together, it no longer matters that his touch feels like magic and he feels like her soulmate. Sometimes, the problem isn’t the actual secret being kept. It’s the power that a secret can hold.

The first book in a series of paranormal romances featuring plus-size heroines, wolf shifters, fated mates, and a town that magically appears when it’s needed.

Content Warnings:

  • Body Shaming (from a former partner)
  • Toxic Behavior (cheating) from a former partner
  • Elements of Lying
  • Possible Infertility
  • Living with a Chronic Illness (endometriosis)

Original Release Date : 30 November 2021

Available in Audiobook, Paperback, E-Book, and Kindle Unlimited. 

Listen to One Night in Garoureve

Slip into One Night in Garoureve and listen away…

Narrated by the amazing Raquel Beattie, she brings to life Ariana and Colburn’s story, and set the stage for The Shifters of Garoureve.

Available Exclusively on Amazon, Audible, and Apple Books!

Ready to spend your first night in Garoureve?

Buy the Audiobook from Amazon!